Sustainable Transport Award 2017

By 25 abril, 2016 No Comments

Despacio is part of the Sustainable Transport Award selection committee. Every year, the award is given to a different city for its leadership, vision, and achievements in sustainable transport and urban planning during the past year. More than ten cities have won the award since its start in 2005. The committee is currently accepting nominations for the 2017 STA. More information is available at Past STA winners include Bogotá (2005), Medellín (2012), Buenos Aires (2014), and most recently, Yichang, China.